Myles Gazley
Management
Tel: 04 385 2244
mgazley@gazley.com
Languages: English
Oliver Gazley
Management
Tel: 04 385 2244
Mobile:: 021 225 5669
oliver@gazley.com
Languages: English
Avi Champaneri
Car Sales
Tel: 04 385 2244
Mobile:: 021 342 013
avi.champaneri@gazley.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used
Gareth Evans
Car Sales
Tel: 04 385 2244
Mobile:: 027 355 1132
gareth.evans@gazley.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans used
Aaron Musgrove
Management

Mobile:: 027 555 2525
aaron.musgrove@gazley.com
Boudewyn Couprie
Van Sales

Mobile:: 027 444 3183
boudewyn@gazley.com
Josh Kingcott
Car Sales

Mobile:: 027 607 2036
josh.kingcott@gazley.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used
Martin Ngan
Car Sales

Mobile:: 021 966 866
martin.ngan@gazley.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used
Zak Raphael
Service Team

zak.raphael@gazley.com
Languages: English
Jason Trang
Parts

jason.trang@gazley.com
Languages: English
Brandon Whitaker
Parts

brandon.whitaker@gazley.com
Languages: English