John Ingham Mercedes-Benz Wellington
John Ingham | Company Director
Sales Team
Tel: 04 385 2244
john.ingham@inghamdriven.nz
Greg Renner Mercedes-Benz Wellington
Greg Renner | Dealer Principal
Sales Team
Tel: 04 385 2244
greg.renner@inghamdriven.nz
Avi Champaneri Mercedes-Benz Wellington
Avi Champaneri | Sales Manager
Sales Team
Tel: 04 385 2244
avi.champaneri@inghamdriven.nz
Bennes Venter | Service Manager
After Sales Team
Tel: 04 801 0999
bennes.venter@inghamdriven.nz
Isaac Heron Mercedes-Benz Wellington
Isaac Heron | Parts Manager
After Sales Team
Tel: 04 801 0996
isaac.heron@inghamdriven.nz
Martin Ngan Mercedes-Benz Wellington
Martin Ngan | Corporate Sales Consultant
Sales Team
Tel: 04 385 2244
martin.ngan@inghamdriven.nz
Jeffrey Seymour Mercedes-Benz Wellington
Jeffrey Seymour | Sales Team
Sales Team
Tel: 04 801 1000
jeffrey.seymour@inghamdriven.nz
Shane Harris Mercedes-Benz Wellington
Shane Harris | Service Advisor
After Sales Team, Service Team
Tel: 04 801 0329
shane.harris@inghamdriven.nz