Mercedes-Benz
Myles Gazley
Management
Tel: 04 886 1074
mgazley@gazley.com
Languages: English
Oliver Gazley
Management
Tel: 04 886 1074
Mobile:: 021 225 5669
oliver@gazley.com
Languages: English
Gareth Evans
Car Sales
Tel: 04 886 1074
Mobile:: 027 355 1132
gareth.evans@gazley.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans used
Akash Jagaroo

Tel: 04 385 2244
akash.jagaroo@gazley.com
Languages: English
Hayden Mckeown
Car Sales
Tel: 04 385 2244
Mobile:: 027 375 2632
hayden@gazley.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans used
Blaine Minne
Service Team
Tel: 04 385 2244
blaine.minne@gazley.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Aaron Musgrove
Management
Tel: 04 886 1074
Mobile:: 027 555 2525
aaron.musgrove@gazley.com
Michael Kim
Parts
Tel: 04 886 1074
michael.kim@gazley.com
Languages: English
Blair Miller

Tel: 04 385 2244
blair.miller@gazley.com
Languages: English
Martin Ngan
Car Sales
Tel: 04 886 1074
Mobile:: 021 966 866
martin.ngan@gazley.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used
Zak Raphael
Service Team

zak.raphael@gazley.com
Languages: English
Jason Trang
Parts
Tel: 6448861074
jason.trang@gazley.com
Languages: English