Mercedes-Benz
Managing Director Myles Gazley
Management
Tel: 04 385 2244
mgazley@gazley.com
Languages: English
Mercedes-Benz After Sales Manager Akash Jagaroo

Tel: 04 385 2244
akash.jagaroo@gazley.com
Languages: English
Mercedes-Benz Sales Manager Hayden Mckeown
Car Sales
Tel: 04 385 2244
Mobile: 027 375 2632
hayden@gazley.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans used
Service Manager Blaine Minne
Service Team
Tel: 04 385 2244
blaine.minne@gazley.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Group Marketing & Operations Manager Aaron Musgrove
Management
Tel: 04 385 2244
Mobile: 027 555 2525
aaron.musgrove@gazley.com
Mercedes-Benz Sales Executive Martin Ngan
Car Sales
Tel: 04 385 2244
Mobile: 021 966 866
martin.ngan@gazley.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used
Service Advisor Zak Raphael
Service Team
Tel: 04 385 2244
zak.raphael@gazley.com
Languages: English
Mercedes-Benz Sales Executive Logan Goatley

Tel: 04 385 2244
logan.goatley@gazley.com
Mercedes-Benz Parts Nathan McGinniss

Tel: 04 385 2244
nathan.mcginniss@gazley.com